Øystein Beisland joins Norwegian Hull Club’s Board of Directors

Øystein Beisland have been elected as a new member of the Norwegian Hull Club Board of Directors. Beisland is President of Ugland Marine Services AS as well as a member of several boards in the JJ Ugland group of companies. Beisland has spent his entire working career in the Ugland group of companies, working in chartering and operations and later taking on administrative responsibilities. Since 2011, Beisland has been a member of Norwegian Hull Club’s Committee.

Norwegian Hull Club also thanked Njål Sævik, who has retired from the Board, for his contribution to the Club’s development for the last 8 years.

Hans Olav Lindal

Benedicte Bakke Agerup

Øystein Beisland

Siri Pettersen Strandenes

Morten Ulstein

Anna Erlandsen

Roar Sanden.